Unit 8

My Journal

Friday 1st May

I thought very carefully on what I wanted to create. Instead of doing what other people suggested, I waited until I found something that I knew I would enjoy creating. While trying to find the final idea, I came up with many different possibilities but they didn’t really connect with any of the scenario’s. After I had found what I wanted to create I finally could start researching my chosen scenario. I chose ‘Journey’- Photography through time. The Journey part is showing how photography has evolved since it was first created.

Monday 11th May

After finding my final project idea I started to plan how it would be set out then started to research in depth the start of photography. I am now starting to type most of my research up onto word-press in different sections to show what I have researched. Researching photography has really helped me enjoy it much more because I now feel more creative and I am able to see things in a different perspective which come in handy for finding unusual photographs.

Monday 18th May

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started